To symbolize, immortalize, and honour

About us

Since 1966, Desmarais Concept’s unique emblematic creations have helped businesses, organizations, and institutions stand out from the crowd. Our openness, impeccable service, and commitment to excellence work together to help our customers highlight and immortalize the moments they hold dear. Thanks to our state-of-the-art equipment and talented artisans, our products are created with unparalleled precision. Contact us to experience our widely renowned service and efficiency firsthand.

We serve all varieties of commercial and institutional customers

Our services

  • Turnkey design
  • Engraving and sculpture
  • Industrial engraving
  • Symbolic works

Turnkey design

Find all the services you need in one place. Our specialists will guide you through every step of your project, from the visual signature design to the installation of the completed work if necessary. Our personalized service ensures that the finished piece will exceed your expectations. Tell us about your project today!

Engraving and sculpture

We have the equipment and expertise to create engravings and sculptures of any shape and size, from any material. Ask us about commemorative plaques, identification plates, honorary plaques, corporate murals, lapel pins, insignias, and even rings and custom trophies.

Industrial engraving

We offer specialized services for custom industrial engraving. Contact us for matrix creation, embossing, moulding, and other industrial products. Thanks to our expertise and modern equipment, we can create any product you need.

Symbolic works

Our high-end emblematic works will highlight the importance of your desired person or event with distinction. Our service allows you to add unique colouring, text, images, or custom designs to your piece.

Our projects

Voir tous
Design
Industrial engraving
Engraving, sculpture, and metalwork
Symbolic works
Insignias
  • conception-1
  • conception-3
  • conception-5
  • conception-6
  • conception-8
  • conception-9
  • conception-15
  • conception-16
  • gravure-industrielle-7
  • gravure-industrielle-6
  • gravure-industrielle-5
  • gravure-industrielle-4
  • gravure-industrielle-3
  • gravure-industrielle-2
  • gravure-industrielle-1
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-2
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-1
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-3
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-4
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-5
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-6
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-7
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-8
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-9
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-10
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-11
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-12
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-13
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-14
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-15
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-16
  • oeuvres-symboliques-20
  • oeuvres-symboliques-19
  • oeuvres-symboliques-18
  • oeuvres-symboliques-17
  • oeuvres-symboliques-16
  • oeuvres-symboliques-15
  • oeuvres-symboliques-14
  • oeuvres-symboliques-13
  • oeuvres-symboliques-12
  • oeuvres-symboliques-11
  • oeuvres-symboliques-10
  • oeuvres-symboliques-8
  • oeuvres-symboliques-6
  • oeuvres-symboliques-1
  • oeuvres-symboliques-21
  • oeuvres-symboliques-22
  • oeuvres-symboliques-23
  • oeuvres-symboliques-24
  • oeuvres-symboliques-32
  • oeuvres-symboliques-33
  • oeuvres-symboliques-34
  • oeuvres-symboliques-36
  • oeuvres-symboliques-39

Design

Find all the services you need in one place. Our specialists will guide you through every step of your project, from the visual signature design to the installation of the completed work if necessary. Our personalized service ensures that the finished piece will exceed your expectations. Tell us about your project today!

Industrial engraving

We offer specialized services for custom industrial engraving. Contact us for matrix creation, embossing, moulding, and other industrial products. Thanks to our expertise and modern equipment, we can create any product you need.

Engraving, sculpture, and metalwork

We have the equipment and expertise to create engravings and sculptures of any shape and size, from any material. Ask us about commemorative plaques, identification plates, honorary plaques, corporate murals, lapel pins, insignias, and even rings and custom trophies.

Symbolic works

Our high-end emblematic works will highlight the importance of your desired person or event with distinction. Our service allows you to add unique colouring, text, images, or custom designs to your piece.

Insignias

Choose Desmarais Concept for insignias that will stand the test of time. Our artisans employ high-quality embossing techniques to create finely detailed insignias. The level of detail and overall quality of our pieces will live up to your institution’s name.

Our quality materials

Gold & silver
These precious metals are used to make jewelry, corporate lapel pins, bracelets, graduation rings, and pendants. Gold is very durable, and is available in white, yellow, or rose. We also offer a wide selection of silver products.

Aluminium
Aluminium is appreciated for having an excellent value for its price. It is used to make recognition plaques, commemorative plaques, inauguration plaques, and printed company insignias. A special coating treatment is available for works that will be installed outdoors.

Bronze
Bronze is widely regarded as a noble metal, and has been used often throughout history to create symbolic works. It is used to make statues, trophies, and other emblematic products. A special protective coating is available to prevent oxidation on pieces that will be installed outdoors.

Stainless steel
Stainless steel is applied as a finishing coat on engraved emblematic products. Because it is more expensive due to its superior composition and durability, stainless steel is frequently associated with high-quality works.

Wood
Wood provides an interesting contrast on emblematic products like trophies – it can take on any desired shape or colour, and adds a noble touch to the piece.

Acrylic
Acrylic adds a transparent or coloured effect to an engraved piece. Its modernity and malleability allow us to create unique designs like symbolic murals with custom printing.

The production process

3D sculpture
We offer 3D model and prototype creation services for commercial or industrial sculpture projects.

Digitally-controlled engraving
Our high-performance equipment allows us to digitally control the engraving process for exceptional precision, no matter what material is used.

Embossed copper
Copper is a full-weight, durable metal that provides superior results. We create distinctive high-quality copper insignias that stand out thanks to both their durability and the exceptional precision of our artisans. Embossing allows our copper products to age without losing the essence and beauty of the original design.

Sculpture and engraving by hand
Our talented artisans can create unique sculptures and engravings by hand. Their skill and expertise ensure that your finished piece will be a work of art.

3D face models
Our digitally-controlled engraving technology allows us to create 3-dimensional bas-relief face models that are both highly precise and realistic.

Unique works
created by our artisans

years of serviceDefault
commemorative plaquesDefault
symbolic worksDefault

Address
120A rue Daoust
St-Eustache, QC
J7R 6S6

Telephone
514.336.0375

Fax
514.745.2965

Desmarais Concept

Symboliser, immortaliser, honorer

À propos de nous

Depuis 1966, Desmarais Concept fait rayonner les entreprises, les organisations et les institutions par des œuvres emblématiques uniques. Par notre créativité et notre service impeccable, nous aidons notre clientèle à souligner et immortaliser ce qui constitue, à leurs yeux, un élément d’importance. Grâce à notre équipement dernier cri et le talent de nos artisans, les produits réalisés ont une précision et une finition incomparables. Consultez-nous pour un service digne de l’excellence et un travail livré dans les meilleurs délais.

Nous desservons tous les types de clientèles commerciales et institutionnelles

Nos services

  • Conception clé en main
  • Gravure et sculpture
  • Gravure industrielle
  • Production d’oeuvres symboliques

Conception clé en main

Retrouvez tous les services en un seul endroit. Nos spécialistes vous assisteront dès la conception de la signature visuelle jusqu’à l’installation de l’œuvre finale si nécessaire. Ce service personnalisé vous assure un résultat qui surpasse vos attentes. Parlez-nous de votre projet dès maintenant.

Gravure et sculpture

Nous avons l’équipement et le savoir-faire pour concevoir des gravures et des sculptures de toutes les formes, les tailles et les matériaux. Consultez-nous pour des plaques commémoratives, des plaques signalétiques ou honorifiques, des murales corporatives, des épinglettes, des insignes et même des bagues ainsi que des trophées exclusifs.

Gravure industrielle

Profitez des services spécialisés pour la gravure industrielle sur mesure. Consultez-nous pour la conception de matrices, d’estampes, de moules et autres produits industriels. Nous saurons concevoir le produit qu’il vous faut grâce à notre expertise et à nos équipements modernes.

Production d’oeuvres symboliques

Nos produits emblématiques haut de gamme souligneront, avec distinction, l’importance de vos événements ou des individus. Ce service vous permet également d’ajouter une finition, une coloration, un texte, une image ou un design personnalisé.

Nos réalisations

Voir tous
Conception
Gravure industrielle
Gravure, sculpture, métaux
Oeuvres symboliques
Insignes
  • conception-1
  • conception-3
  • conception-5
  • conception-6
  • conception-8
  • conception-9
  • conception-15
  • conception-16
  • gravure-industrielle-7
  • gravure-industrielle-6
  • gravure-industrielle-5
  • gravure-industrielle-4
  • gravure-industrielle-3
  • gravure-industrielle-2
  • gravure-industrielle-1
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-2
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-1
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-3
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-4
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-5
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-6
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-7
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-8
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-9
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-10
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-11
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-12
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-13
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-14
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-15
  • gravure-sculpture-metaux-16
  • oeuvres-symboliques-20
  • oeuvres-symboliques-19
  • oeuvres-symboliques-18
  • oeuvres-symboliques-17
  • oeuvres-symboliques-16
  • oeuvres-symboliques-15
  • oeuvres-symboliques-14
  • oeuvres-symboliques-13
  • oeuvres-symboliques-12
  • oeuvres-symboliques-11
  • oeuvres-symboliques-10
  • oeuvres-symboliques-8
  • oeuvres-symboliques-6
  • oeuvres-symboliques-1
  • oeuvres-symboliques-21
  • oeuvres-symboliques-22
  • oeuvres-symboliques-23
  • oeuvres-symboliques-24
  • oeuvres-symboliques-32
  • oeuvres-symboliques-33
  • oeuvres-symboliques-34
  • oeuvres-symboliques-36
  • oeuvres-symboliques-39

Conception

Retrouvez tous les services en un seul endroit. Nos spécialistes vous assisteront dès la conception de la signature visuelle jusqu’à l’installation de l’œuvre finale si nécessaire. Ce service personnalisé vous assure un résultat qui surpasse vos attentes. Parlez-nous de votre projet dès maintenant.

Gravure industrielle

Profitez des services spécialisés pour la gravure industrielle sur mesure. Consultez-nous pour la conception de matrices, d’estampes, de moules et autres produits industriels. Nous saurons concevoir le produit qu’il vous faut grâce à notre expertise et à nos équipements modernes.

GRAVURE, SCULPTURE, MÉTAUX

Nous avons l’équipement et le savoir-faire pour concevoir des gravures et des sculptures de toutes les formes, les tailles et les matériaux. Consultez-nous pour des plaques commémoratives, des plaques signalétiques ou honorifiques, des murales corporatives, des épinglettes, des insignes et même des bagues ainsi que des trophées exclusifs.

OEUVRES SYMBOLIQUES

Nos produits emblématiques haut de gamme souligneront, avec distinction, l’importance de vos événements ou des individus. Ce service vous permet également d’ajouter une finition, une coloration, un texte, une image ou un design personnalisé.

Insignes

Optez pour des insignes qui dureront longtemps. La qualité frappée est utilisée par nos artisans pour concevoir des insignes de précision hors pair. La finition des détails et leur qualité sauront représenter votre institution comme elle se doit d’être.

nos matériaux de qualité

Or & argent
Ces métaux nobles sont utilisés pour la conception de bijoux, d’épinglettes corporatives, de bracelets, de bagues de graduation et de pendentifs. L’or, ce matériau durable, est disponible en blanc, jaune et rose, selon votre préférence. Nous offrons également une vaste sélection de produits en argent.

Aluminium
Souvent apprécié pour son rapport qualité-prix, l’aluminium est un métal employé pour les plaques de reconnaissance, les plaques commémoratives, celles d’inauguration et les enseignes d’entreprise en lettres découpées. Un traitement est disponible pour les œuvres devant être installées à l’extérieur.

Bronze
Reconnu pour sa noblesse, le bronze est un métal souvent utilisé dans l’histoire pour la création d’œuvres symboliques. Ce produit haut de gamme est disponible pour les statues, les trophées et autres produits emblématiques. Il est possible d’appliquer un protecteur pour empêcher l’oxydation des œuvres extérieures.

Acier inoxydable
L’acier inoxydable est apprécié pour ajouter une finition très recherchée dans la gravure de produits emblématiques. Il est fréquemment associé aux œuvres haut de gamme, puisqu’il est plus onéreux en raison de ses propriétés supérieures et de sa durabilité.

Bois
Le bois est le complément intéressant pour un produit emblématique tel qu’un trophée. Cet accessoire ajoute un design noble à l’œuvre et peut prendre la forme ou la couleur souhaitées.

Acrylique
L’acrylique crée un effet de transparence ou de coloration à une gravure. Son aspect moderne et sa malléabilité permettent de concevoir des œuvres au design unique, telles qu’une murale symbolique aux imprimés personnalisés.

processus de fabrication

sculpture 3d
Nous offrons le service de conception de modèles ou de prototypes en trois dimensions pour les sculptures commerciales ou industrielles.

Gravure à contrôle numérique
Nos équipements performants nous permettent de réaliser les gravures par contrôle numérique avec une précision exemplaire, et ce, quel que soit le matériel utilisé.

Cuivre de qualité frappée
Nous créons des insignes de qualité qui se démarquent par leur précision incomparable et leur durabilité. Ce métal plein contribue à aller chercher une finition supérieure faisant ressortir les détails de l’insigne. Cette qualité frappée permet aussi aux produits de vieillir sans perdre la richesse du design initial.

Sculpture et gravure à la main
Nos artisans talentueux peuvent concevoir des sculptures et des gravures uniques, fabriquées à la main. Leur expertise mène assurément à un résultat digne d’une oeuvre d’art.

Visage 3D
Notre technologie à contrôle numérique et notre expertise nous permettent de créer des modèles tridimensionnels à bas-relief hautement précis et fidèles à la réalité.

des oeuvres uniques
conçues par nos artisans

années de réalisationsDefault
plaques commémorativesDefault
oeuvres symboliquesDefault

Adresse
120A rue Daoust
St-Eustache, Qc
J7R 6S6

téléphone
514.336.0375

Fax
514.745.2965

Desmarais Concept